Dorsey-Liberty Post 14
 

"Veterans Helping Veterans"

American Legion

Dorsey-Liberty Post 14

Lawrence KS 66049

http://legion14.org

785-842-3415

 
 

EMAIL's

                                       Main                                         Post@Legion14.org

                                          Commander                            Commander@Legion14.org

                                       Adjutant                                    Adjutant@Legion14.org

                                       MemberShip (1st Vice)               Member@Legion14.org

                                       Finance Officer                          Finance@Legion14.org

                                       Bingo                                        Bingo@Legion14.org
                                    Sons of the American Legion         SAL@Legion14.org
                                       Auxilary                                    Aux@Legion14.org
                                       Baseball                                    Baseball@Legion14.org
 
 
 

Your text start HERE...